## Australia Day Achievement Awards

COMPANY	RECIPIENT	AWARD
AUSTRALIAN MARITIME SAFETY	Lauchlan Clarke	Individual Award
AUTHORITY		
AUSTRALIAN PESTICIDES AND		
VETERINARY MEDICINES AUTHORITY		
	Sarah Stace	Individual Award
	Malcom Hammond	Individual Award
AUSTRALIAN REASEARCH COUNCIL	Luke Moran	Individual Award
	Kelly Mullins	Individual Award
	Kyira Cox	Individual Award
	Louisa Kirk	Team: Grant Guidelines
	Genevieve Nicoll	
	Matthew Callaghan	
	Lyndon Gray	Team: Governance and
		Corporate Reporting
	Adelle Webb	
	Xin Hou	
	Melissa Coppin	
	Talia Laizans	
	Mamta Sharma	
	Dagmara Rusek	
		Team: Research Management
		System (RMS) – Modernisation
	Karen Elliott	Project
	Alex Brown	
	Rhett Jacobs	
	Annette Vincent	
	Robbie Andersen	
	Sami Rahman	
	Sharada Hulluru	
	Bindu Kaza	
	Lalita Thumma	
	Gowthaman Periasamy	
	Sam Hill	
	Shilpi Muvva	
	Randhika	
	Salesi Akauola	
	Latda Volasanh	
	Liam Gammon	
	Tallen Boyd	
	Shane Fitzgibbon	
	Jane Thornton	
AUSTRALIAN TRANSACTION REPORTS		
AND ANALYSIS CENTRE (AUSTRAC)	Communal Description	Individual Assessed
	Samuel Pearson	Individual Awards

	Julian Webber	
	Chelsea Wu	
	Leeann King	
	Adam Wright	
	Katherine Smallen	
	Jacqui Lewis	
	Rebecca Doyle	
	Emily Field	To a Chalair Assassa
	Markus Erikson	Team: Strategic Assessments Team
	Ivy Sisourath	
	Jackie Eigner	
	Simon Papagiorcopulo	
	Chris Mohr	
	Damian Voltz	
	Beata Gasanova	
	Anna Lewkowicz	
	Amelia Hickman	
	April Gilbert	
	Jamie Evans	
	Nick Culjak	
	,	
AUSTRALIAN TRANSPORT SAFETY BUREAU	Gerard Frawley	Individual Award
	Jeff Stone	Individual Award
	Lian Campbell	Individual Award
	Sarah Fien	Individual Award
DEPARTMENT OF THE HOUSE OF RERESENTATIVES	Leisa Ward	Individual Awards
	Naomi Swann	
DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS' AFFAIRS	Hayley Quinlivan – WA (CBD)	Individual Awards: The Work of the Department and
		Commissions
	Yuki Howell – QLD (CPI)	Commissions
	Yuki Howell – QLD (CPI)  Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)	Organisation Culture and staff morale
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)	Organisation Culture and staff
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)	Organisation Culture and staff morale
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)	Organisation Culture and staff morale  The Department's reputation
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)	Organisation Culture and staff morale
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)	Organisation Culture and staff morale  The Department's reputation and image The work of the department and
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)  Jenn Avery – ACT (LA)	Organisation Culture and staff morale  The Department's reputation and image The work of the department and commissions CPI – Business Liaison and
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)  Jenn Avery – ACT (LA)  Melinda Campbell – NSW	Organisation Culture and staff morale  The Department's reputation and image The work of the department and commissions CPI – Business Liaison and
	Rebecca Muller – VIC (MEC)  Sarah Kennedy – ACT (A&CC)  Jenn Avery – ACT (LA)  Melinda Campbell – NSW  Aslam Farheen – NSW	Organisation Culture and staff morale  The Department's reputation and image The work of the department and commissions CPI – Business Liaison and

		Service to Clients – Incapacity
	Lisa Le - QLD	Team – Brisbane - CBD
	Michelle Cowley - QLD	
		Service to Clients – Care
	Alexandra Kellar - ACT	Assistance and Chief Health Officer Division Collaboration – PDD & CHO
	Sally Clarke - ACT	
	Karen Wagner - ACT	
	Peta Salakas - NSW	Contract Management and Operations – Veterans Home Care Team - PDD
	Melanie Kilborn - QLD	
	Karen Corr - WA	
	Ana Florence - WA	
	Michelle Coffey - WA	
	Amelia Gardiner - WA	
	Jessica Huntley - QLD	
	Toni Biebrick - QLD	
	Jayce Manohar -WA	
	Denise Madeley - QLD	
	Sandra Cipriano - WA	
	Laura Botefuhr – QLD	
	Tracy Shivnen – QLD	
	Chloe Fewings – QLD	
	Catherine Thomas - ACT	
	Catherine Rapley – TAS	
	Cynthia Collyer – QLD	
	Dani Randall - QLD	
	Liza Harris – QLD	
	Khan Faruqe - Sa	
	Gregory Scott - TAS	
	Ligaya Box - QLD	
NATIONAL CAPITAL AUTHORITY	Bahadur Singh	Individual Award
NATIONAL SERVICE AND COMBINED FORCES ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA (NSCFAA), MAITLAND BRANCH	Patsy Peterson	Awarded for service to the NSCFAA, Veterans, their families, and the Community
	Noel Peterson	
	Carole Seal	
	Denese Hume	
	Gary Hume	
OFFICE OF THE OFFICIAL SECRETARY TO THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL	Deana Cuming	Australia Day Achievement Awards

	Shannon Fitzpatrick	
	Matt Malone	The IT Team
	Vikram Chandramohan	
	Evahn Derkley	
	Andrew De Vries	
	Sarah Jones	
	Steven Talbot	
	Lynette Mace	The Household & Kitchen Team
	Jane Booth	
	Grant Fry	
	Nada Salter	
	Sarah Sciacca	
	Harley Seckold	
	Alejandro Torres	
RETURNED & SERVICES LEAGUE OF AUSTRALIA		
RSL – ACT Branch	John Robinson	
	Ray Williams	
	David Wolf	
RSL - Maitland Subbranch	Jeff Dunn	Awarded for service to Maitland
		RSL, Veterans, their families, and
		the Community
	Dave Elliott	
	Irene Hemsworth	
	Marivic Scott	
	Noeline Boyce	
RSL – NSW Branch	Major General Brian (Hori)	
	Howard (Retd) AO MC ESM	
	Gary Tomkins OAM	
	Michael James Alexander	
	Michael Charles McManus	
	Maxwell John Poole	
	Shane Logan	
	Merv Wood	
	George Charles Wise	
	Brian Senior	
	Robert Waller	
	Ross Bryant	
	Terence Payne	
	Salvatore Vecchio	
	Stanley Alfred Berriman James Christensen	
RSL – TAS Branch	Caroline Randall	
RSL – VIC Branch	Brian Neal	
NOL - VIC DIGITAL	Harry Beckwith	
	Kerry Hewson	
	Jan Gallagher	
	Amanda Fing	
	Christopher Fing	
	- Christopher Fing	1

	Peter Coutts CSM	
RSL – QLD Branch	Jodie Bocking	
	Susan Paterson	
	Margaret Mallyon	
	Karen Monk	
	Ian Hall OAM	
	Glenis Rogers	
	Stephen Monteath	
	Darren Sapwell	
	John Atkins	
	Adrian Daveson	
	Robert Lang	
	Merv Brown OAM	
	Les Nash	
	Robert Maher	
RSL – WA Branch	Perth Korean War Memorial	
	Committee	
	Christian Cleghorn	
	Arthur Ventham RFD	
Services Australia		Australia Day Achievement
	Alix Maden	Awards
	Althea Alano	
	Cameron De Jong	
	Carol Cao	
	Chi Nguyen	
	Dale McNellee	
	Darren Krippl	
	Doug McClure	
	Eduardo Medina	
	Edward Tippetts	
	Estela Montes De Oca	
	Faye Mahoney	
	Gavin Saxon	
	Gregory Marshall	
	Hang McGuire	
	Hoa Q Tran	
	James Vickers	
	Jami Virant	
	Jennifer Hines	
	Jenny Lynch	
	Jessica Gibson	
	Jodie Brooks	
	Kathryn Taylor	
	Kathryn raylor Kathryn Rutkin	
	Kelly Craft	
	Kelly Davis	
	Kerrie Falls	
	Lauren Edmunds	
	Leonard Lim	
	Leonard Lilli	

	Louise Olszewski	
	Mary June Kaillis	
	Mary-Ellen Sutton	
	Megan Cook	
	Monique Warren	
	Nathan Vanderwaal	
	Neal Gaston	
	Peta Watson	
	Phil Hoyle	
	Rebecca Laister	
	Russell Parker	
	Sarah Ryan	
	Shaun Thomas	
	Sian Murphy	
	Timothy Luther	
	Trish Boaden	
	Valeria Zem	
TPI Association SA		For excellent dedication and
		assistance to the 'Reflections:
		Veterans Art Exhibition. You
	Roy Duncan	tireless work and effort ensured
	·	that the 'Reflections' Veteran Art
		Exhibition was a success and
		within the values of the TPI-SA.
		For excellent work in the
		implementation of the IT
		infrastructure of the TPI-SA. Your
		effort and dedication to the
		implementation of the new IT
	Mark Hushen	infrastructure has ensured that
		TPI-SA can move forward and
		digitise the way the Association
		operates. This is in line with the
		finest traditions of TPI-SA
		For excellence work at the
		Volunteer House and
		maintenance manager. Your
		tireless dedication to the
		maintenance of TPI-SA house
	Ray Vadeikis	and maintenance has ensured
	·	that TPI-SA has facilities required
		for the day-to-day functions of
		the Association. This is in line
		with the finest traditions of TPI-
		SA.
		for excellence in the Welfare
		Hospital Visit Teams TPI-SA. Your
	Trevor Parrott	tireless dedication towards to
	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	the TPI-SA Hospital visit teams as
		well as the Welfare teams has
		well as the Welfare teams has

ensured that the Associate maintained this important function within the wider Veteran Community. This line with the finest tradity TPI-SA.	nt r s is in