Australia Day

26 January 2015

94 days to go

2014 Medallion Recipients

Aboriginal Hostels Limited

Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Airservices Australia

Air Warfare Destroyer Alliance

Austin Health

Australia Bureau of Statistics

Australian Children's Education and Care Quality Authority (ACECQA)

Australian Communications and Media Authority

Australian Financial Security Authority

Australian Government Solicitor

Australian National Audit Office

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Australian Public Service Commission

Australian Securities & Investment Commission

Australian Sports Commission

Australian Taxation Office

Australian Transport Safety Bureau

Australian Treasury

Attorney-General’s Department

Boys' Brigade ACT

Bureau of Meteorology

Calvary Health Care ACT

Construction Industry Training Board


Department of Agriculture

Department of Defence

Department of Communications

Department of Human Services

Department of Immigration and Border Protection

Department of Industry

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Department of the Premier and Cabinet, Queensland Government

Department of Social Services

Department of Veterans’ Affair’s

Geoscience Australia

Indigenous Business Australia

IRT – The Palms

National Film and Sound Archive

National Gallery of Australia

National Library of Australia

National Museum of Australia

National Water Commission

North Gold Coast RSL Sub Branch

Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor General


RSL National

Safe Work Australia

Toowoomba Regional Council